2001-2002 Distinguished Scholar Award

Senior professors are honored for their exceptional scholarly accomplishments and younger faculty members for their demonstrated scholarly potential.

2001 - 2002
Michael A. Caligiuri - Hematology and Oncology
Dick Davis - Near Eastern Languages and Cultures
Andrew P. Gould - Astronomy
Tin-Lun (Jason) Ho - Physics
Deborah Jones Merritt - John Glenn Institute
Allison Snow - Evolution, Ecology, and Organismal Biology

Nominations                    Previous Winners