President and Provost's Award for Distinguished Faculty Service

Faculty members are recognized for their contributions to the development and implementation of university policies and programs through non-administrative roles, while continuing to teach and pursue scholarship.
A picture portrait of Michael Bisesi.

Michael Bisesi

Vice Dean, Academic Affairs and Academic Administration​
Professor and Interim Chair, Division of Environmental Health Sciences
College of Public Health


A picture portrait of Sathya Gopalakrishnan.

Sathya Gopalakrishnan

Associate Professor, Department of Agricultural, Environmental, and Development Economics
College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Studies

A picture portrait of Maurice Stevens.

Maurice Stevens

Professor, Department of Comparative Studies
College of Arts and Sciences

Nominations                    Previous Winners